

## -2022 LWVSMC Board

August 2021

President	Evelyn C, Murphy	2 years	6/30/23
1st VP	Annette L. Scott	2 years	6/30/23
2 <sup>nd</sup> VP	Marie Curtis	2 years	6/30/22
Secretary	Peggy Dellinger	2 years	6/30/22
Treasurer	Susan Sferas*	2 years	6/30/22
Elected Director	Ann Ugrovics	2 years	6/30/23
Elected Director	Wilma Pfeffer	2 years	6/30/23
Elected Director	Lauren McCaskill	2 years	6/30/23
Elected Director	Dallas Grove	2 years	6/30/22
Elected Director		2 years	6/30/22
Elected Director	Sol Hara	2 years	6/30/22
Appointed Director	Nancy Sabino (Co-Chair, Voters Service)	1 year	6/30/22
Appointed Director	Pat Supplee (Education Chair)	1 year	6/30/22
Appointed Director	Lois Kiely (Co-Chair, DEI)	1 year	6/30/22
Appointed Director	Diane Hara (Co-Chair, DEI)	1 year	6/30/22
Appointed Director		1 year	6/30/22
Appointed Director		1 year	6/30/22
Nominating Committee Chair	Jayne Mackta		6/30/22
Budget Chair	Robert Grove	1 year	6/30/22

The elected Board appoints up to six other directors who serve one-year terms.

<sup>\*</sup>August 2021: Judy O'Malley stepped down as Treasurer. Susan Sferas appointed to fulfill term.