

SLATE

2020-2021 Monmouth County ILO (Inter-League Organization) Board

Based on the governance model proposed in the bylaws changes to be considered at the June 8 ILO Virtual Convention, the Board will consist of the Local League presidents (the Leadership Team), the Local League Voter Service Chairs, a Treasurer (nominated by the current Board), and three elected Directors (each Local League nominates one).

Leadership Team (made up of presidents of the Local Leagues)

The members of the Leadership Team rotate the responsibility to convene and chair Board meetings. They are the face of the ILO to the public and co-sign any official documents issued by the ILO.

Greater Red Bank Area	Barbara Chaudhery
Southern Monmouth	Peggy Dellinger
Western Monmouth	Sharon Steinhorn

Local Voter Service Chairs

Greater Red Bank Area	Marianne Kligman
Southern Monmouth	Evelyn Murphy
Western Monmouth	Carole Beyer

Treasurer

Susan Sferas

(Current ILO Treasurer, Member of LWVSMC and LWVNJ Board Member)

Local-League Nominated ILO Directors

Greater Red Bank Area	Louise Usechak
Southern Monmouth	Sherri West
Western Monmouth	Elizabeth Bond