

2021-2022 Slate

May 16, 2021

The LWVSMC Board of Directors consists of the officers of the League, up to six (6) elected Directors and not more than the same number of appointed Directors. One-half of the elected directors are elected by the general membership at each Annual Meeting and serve for a term of two (2) years, or until their successors have been elected and qualified. The elected members appoint additional Directors, not exceeding same number of appointed Directors, as they deem necessary to carry on the work of the League. The terms of office of the appointed directors are one year, and expire at the conclusion of the next Annual Meeting.

POSITION	NOMINEE	TERM
President	Evelyn Murphy	7/1/2021-6/30/2023
1 st VP	Annette Scott	7/1/2021-6/30/2023
Elected Director	Anne Ugrovics	7/1/2021-6/30/2023
Elected Director	Wilma Pfeffer	7/1/2021-6/30/2023
Elected Director	Lauren McCaskill	7/1/2021-6/30/2023
Secretary (unfulfilled term)	Peggy Dellinger	7/1/2020-6/30/2022
Nominating Chair	Jayne Mackta	One year

Submitted by,

The 2021 LWVSMC Nominating Committee Polly Dell'Omo, Chair Eileen Sokol MacHafffie Diane Hara Wilma Pfeffer Annette Scott