## 2020-2021 LWVSMC Board

Proposed by Board at April 8, 2020 meeting

President	Peggy Dellinger	2 years	6/30/21
1 <sup>st</sup> VP	Evelyn Murphy	2 years	6/30/21
2 <sup>nd</sup> VP	Marie Curtis	2 years	6/30/22
Secretary		2 years	6/30/22
Treasurer	Robert Grove	2 years	6/30/22
Elected Director	Annette Scott	2 years	6/30/21
Elected Director	Wilma Pfeffer (Membership)—unfilled term	2 years	6/30/21
Elected Director	Diane Hara (Membership)	2 years	6/30/21
Elected Director	Dallas Grove	2 years	6/30/22
Elected Director	Susan Sferas	2 years	6/30/22
Elected Director	Sol Hara	2 years	6/30/22
Appointed Director		1 year	6/30/22
Appointed Director		1 year	6/30/22
Appointed Director		1 year	6/30/22
Appointed Director		1 year	6/30/22
Appointed Director		1 year	6/30/22

The elected Board appoints up to six other directors who serve one-year terms. Lois Kiely will be reappointed and the new Board at their first meeting after the Annual Meeting can invite up to five others to serve, an opportunity to tap the talents of our new members.